A small dessert shop in Zagreb

This entry is dedicated to a small dessert shop in Zagreb. Normally, I don’t dedicate an entire blog post to a café or restaurant, but this dessert shop is so beautiful, I have to share it with you all!

It was my last day in Zagreb and I had already had lunch and a coffee break, but  Chocolat caught my eye. The interiors look so amazing I told myself I had to buy at least a coffee as long as I could admire the decor a little longer. It has designer furniture, a spiral staircase and  “floor windows.”

I had a latte and a cappuccino gelato and while the coffee wasn’t as good as I’d hoped, the gelato was delicious.

If you are ever in Zagreb, and enjoy architecture and interior design as much as I do, you should definitely pass by Chocolat!

 

IMG_1576 IMG_1577 IMG_1578

IMG_1579

 

Leave a Reply

